Coming back

After a long while, I have decided to write here again. Yay!

In the years that passed by between the last post and now, I changed a lot. A lot of things were improved, and so many others are still left to work on…

But I feel I became wiser, less impatient (even though I’m the best impatient person ever when I want to), more focused, more educated in some fields. As I can judge, the days made me more better than worse.

I’ll try to keep an average of two or three posts per week. I might wish to discuss about politics, economy, feelings, and any kind of freak idea that crosses my mind.

Sobre Nadia

Individualista, chata, implicante e ofensiva. Tread on me or don't tread on me, that's the question.
Esse post foi publicado em Sem categoria. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

